Ward Profile

Ward Number Corporator (Name, Number& eMail) Ward Officer ( Name, Number & eMail) Localities
1 Sri Singam Subba Rao, 9440110896, Sri S.musalayya,8985250812 Ganesh Nagar
2 Smt Kolli Ramavathi, 9908066242, Ramavathikollil@gmail.com Sri P.surendra Kumar,9014600920 Weakers Colony
3 Smt Adapa Jamuna, 9491556342, Tejamm16@gmail.com Sri A. Simhachalam,9912999702 Weakers Colony
4 Sri Patnala Venkata Ramam, 9849572666, Pvenkataramam@gmail.com Smt. G.v.mangatayaru,9603043325 Vanapalligudem
5 Sri Guruju Naga Surya Satyanarayana, 9490350999 Smt. V.suseela,7842679685 Subbarao Peta
6 Smt.paiboina Vaidehi, 7416674777, Paiboinavaidehi@gmail.com Sri A.apparao,9440779668 Mamidi Thota
7 Sri Bolisetty Srinivas, , Bolisetti.srnvs@gmail.com Sri R.suresh Babu,7799255599 Vivekananda Bomma Centre
8 Sri Narni Veera Venkata Satyanaryana, 7386427879, Satyanvv45@gmail.com Sri P.anjaneyulu,9490329965 Nandi Bomma Centre
9 Smt Kakarla Venkata Subhadra, 9948658692, Kakarlasubhadra@gmail.com Sri Ch. Kiran,8886664555 Sali Peta
10 Smt Gundumogula Padma Priya, 7416636175, Priyagundumogula@gmail.com Smt.p.naga Lakshmi,9676664441 Kummara Peta
11 Sri Neduri Naga Gangadhar Rao, 9440358742, Nngangadhararao@gmail.com Sri M.v.ramana,7386339794 Mahalakshmi Nagar
12 Smt Sriramula Vijaya Lakshmi, 8331837736, Vijayalakshmisriramula@gmail.com Smt. Ch.chaitanya Priya,8341882778 Pathuru
13 Sri Doddigarla Krishna, 9704458848, Doddigarlakrishna@gmail.com Sri A.b. Srinivasa Rao,8499991016 Sivalayam Street
14 Smt Killadi Ganga Bhavani, 9440304457, Killadiprasad@gmail.com Smt.p.naga Siromani,9866437202 Satyanarayana Peta
15 Sri Chukka Kanam Naidu, 9948767777, Ch.kannamanaidu@gmail.com Sri K.venkateswara Rao,9177317096 Savithru Peta
16 Sri Pendyala Chandra Sekhara Rao, 9440337279, Chandrasekhararaopendyala@gmail.com Sri Ameer Bhasha,8886793979 Juvvalapalem
17 Smt Gorrela Suneetha, 9246655557, Sridhargorella@gmail.com Sri B. Apparao,9848348818 Narasimharao Peta
18 Smt Padala Sri Satyavani, 9440188517, Padalasrinivasareddy4@gmail.com Sri J.b.sivanandham,9849907163 T.m. Padu
19 Sri Gorrela Sridhar, 9848143226, Sridhargorella@gmail.com Sri P.praveen Kumar,9550866106 Bhagyalakshmi Peta
20 Smt Karri Mangatayaru, 9490098552, Knrcpm1972@gmail.com Sri T.srinivas,9059951299 Seetaram Peta

Pages